QC APPROVED

Controlling the quality of life. That's what she said.

tGIF ‘cuz…it’s almost time for the Broncos/Patriots showdown!

Sorry for being M.I.A. with this tGIF segment the past two weeks (as M.I.A. as the MIAmi Dolphins’ ability to finish out games – sorry, bad joke). Today’s edition of tGIF features a bunch of gifs I stole from Deadspin. Well, I guess it’s technically not stealing if I told you they’re from Deadspin n’ I link you to them. I basically couldn’t capture the essence of Week 4 any better than Deadspin (wow, never thought I’d admit anything on Deadspin was actually good). Anyhow, without further ado, here are my personal favorites of Week 4 –

“F— you, bitches!”

To put this one into context, here’s another article from Deadspin. (I will never again link this many times to Deadspin.) I honestly can’t tell the difference between Brady’s “I’m-just-joking” face n’ his “You-better-run-cuz-imma-cut-you!” face. I guess judging by Welker’s body language to Brady’s right, it was all in good humor…Brady’s turning into Belichick.

Bengals player Gangnam Style

As much as I’m starting to hate this song n’ dance, I still find it completely n’ utterly hilarious when NFL players do it.

Sad Eli Manning face.

I was all-out rooting for the Giants to win this match-up to give them the upper-hand in the division, so I probably had a similar reaction to Eli Manning. On another note, he looks like an adorable 5-year-old who just learned his dog ran away.

“Get the f— off our field!”

Lastly, I always thought Matt Ryan to be a pretty mild-mannered guy. I guess the quiet ones are the rowdy ones – it’s probably not uncommon for most athletes to express their flood of emotions in such a manner. There’s nothing like knocking out your divisional rival…

Leave a Reply (approve/disapprove?)

Information

This entry was posted on October 4, 2012 by in Media, tGIFs and tagged , , , , , , .

Follow me on:

Follow Me on Pinterest Follow Me on Tumblr Follow Me on Twitter Follow Me on Facebook

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 44 other followers

Blog stats

  • 6,213 approval views

Cleveland at Denver

Browns at BroncosDecember 23rd, 2012
Are you ready for some football?!
© Qùynh-Chi and QC APPROVED, 2012. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Qùynh-Chi and QC APPROVED with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.
